Indigo Velvet Live Shows

Just ANNOUNCED Indigo Velvet headline last ever gig @ Electric Circus 24 March 2017 | TICKETS

Just ANNOUNCED Indigo Velvet TOUR with DF Concerts, Weekend Revolution  and  2010 Management 4-6 May 2017 | TICKETS

Indigo Velvet just announced for Stereofunk Festival, 30 April get tickets at: http://tickets-scotland.com/ste84

Indigo Velvet announced for Knockengorroch Festival, 25 May get tickets at: www.knockengorroch.org.uk/tickets

Indigo Velvet play West End Festival, 18 June get tickets at: http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/269819

Indigo Velvet announced for Northern Roots Festival, 24 June get tickets at: www.fatsoma.com/northern-roots-festival

Indigo Velvet play Blackthorn Festival, 23 July get tickets at: www.blackthornmusicfestival.co.uk/tickets

Indigo Velvet play Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival, 3-5 August see: www.tartanheartfestival.co.uk

Indigo Velvet play Hope & Glory Festival, 6 August see: www.hopeandgloryfestival.co.uk

Indigo Velvet play Carnival Fifty Six, 13 August get tickets at: http://carnivalfiftysix.ticketline.co.uk/

ALL FESTIVALS | GIGS 2017 

Fri 24 March 2017

LAST EVER gig @ Electric Circus!! Indigo Velvet, Dancing On Tables +special guest

ELECTRIC CIRCUS | EDINBURGH

Fri 31 March 2017

  Vladimir launch party

Conroy's Basement |  DUNDEE

Sun 30 April 2017

  STEREOFUNK FESTIVAL

Strathclyde Country Park |  MOTHERWELL

Thurs 4 May 2017

  DF Concerts, Weekend Revolution, 2010 Management present Indigo Velvet Tour

Hootananny | INVERNESS

Fri 5 May 2017

  DF Concerts, Weekend Revolution, 2010 Management present Indigo Velvet Tour

PJ Molloys | DUNFERMLINE

Sat 6 May 2017

  DF Concerts, Weekend Revolution, 2010 Management present Indigo Velvet Tour

The Garage (Attic) | GLASGOW

Fri 25 May 2017

KNOCKENGORROCH Festival 

Carsphairn Hills | South West Scotland, between Ayr / Dumfries, near Dalmellington

Sun 18 June 2017

ORAN MOR West End Festival 

Oran Mor | Glasgow

Sat 24 June 2017

NORTHERN ROOTS Festival 

Bogbain Farm | near, Inverness

Sun 23 July 2017

BLACKTHORN Festival 

Whitebottom Farm | Etherow Country Park, between Manchester/Stockport

Sun 6 August 2017

HOPE & GLORY Festival 

St George's Quarter | LIVERPOOL

Sun 13 August 2017

CARNIVAL FIFTY SIX Festival 

Past FESTIVALS